destilino

icon updateQuoi de neuf?  icon Cuba USA FlagDégel Cubainlogo google + logo facebook logo twitter logo pinterest logo YouTube

destilino

Tours Remedios Santa Clara

Santa Clara - Remedios

Prix (2016, en CUC): Adulte 75 / Enfant 56

Fréquence: Mardi, Mercredi, Jeudi et Vendredi

Horaire:
Départ (1er hôtel): 07h30
Retour: 17h30

Inclusions: Guide, transport en bus climatisé, repas du midi.

Programme *: Ce voyage à travers la province de Villa Clara comprend une visite de la petite ville coloniale de Remedios, et de la capitale provinciale de Santa Clara, où Che Guevara et ses camarades ont remporté la bataille finale de la Révolution cubaine.

Départ en bus vers 7h15 pour se rendre à Remedios. Cette charmante ville coloniale est le 8ème plus ancienne de Cuba et son église principale est la 2ème plus ancienne du pays. Faites un court trajet à bord d'un train à vapeur du début du 20ème siècle. Promenade autour de la place centrale (Plaza Mayor) et visite de la belle église catholique "Iglesia Mayor de San Juan Bautista" avec son autel baroque laminé d’or. Visite d'une fabrique de cigares Habano pour apprendre comment les célèbres cigares cubains sont faits à la main.

Repas du midi dans un restaurant de Santa Clara. Visite de la Place de la Révolution Ernesto Che Guevara qui rend hommage à cet immortel héro et ses camarades. Temps libre dans un centre commercial. Arrêt-photo au Musée du Train Blindé. Retour à votre hôtel vers 17h30.

Suggestions sur quoi porter et apporter: Vêtements et chaussures confortables, protections solaire (lunettes, chapeau, lotion), eau embouteillée, appareil photo, argent en petites coupures pour souvenirs, boissons et pourboires.

*Séquence sujet à changement

icon gallery Cliquer pour visionner notre Album Photo de Remedios et Santa Clara.

Lily & Normand
© cayosantamaria.info
© destilino.com

destilino

Cayo Largo, Cuba Varadero, Cuba Holguin, Cuba Cayo Coco, Cuba

destilino

icon updateLatest News  icon Cuba USA FlagCuban Thawlogo google + logo facebook logo twitter logo pinterest logo YouTube

destilino

Tours Remedios Santa Clara

Santa Clara - Remedios

Prices (2016, in CUC) : Adult 75 / Child 56

Frequency: Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday

Schedule:
Departure time (1st hotel): 7:30 am
Return time: 5:30 pm

Inclusions : Tour guide, transportation in air-conditioned bus, lunch.

Program *: This journey through the province of Villa Clara includes a visit to the small colonial city of Remedios, and to the provincial’s capital Santa Clara, where Che Guevara and his comrades won the final battle of the Cuban Revolution.

Departure around 7:15 am for the trip by bus to Remedios, this charming colonial city, founded in 1513, is the 8th oldest town in Cuba and its main church is the 2nd oldest in the country. Take a short ride on board an early 20th-century steam train. Walk around the main square (Plaza Mayor) and visit the beautiful catholic church “Iglesia Mayor of San Juan Bautista” with its baroque altar laminated in gold. Visit to a Habano cigar factory to learn about how the world-famous Cuban cigars are handmade.

Lunch in a restaurant of Santa Clara city. Visit of the Ernesto Che Guevara Revolution Square, which pays tribute to the immortal hero and his comrades. Free time at a commercial center. Photo-stop at the Museum of the Armored Train. Return to your hotel around 5:30 pm.

Suggestions on what to wear and bring: Comfortable shoes and wear, sunglasses, hat, sunscreen, bottled water, camera, cash in small denominations for souvenirs, drinks and tips. Note that Santa Clara is located 110 km of the Cayos de Villa Clara.

*Program sequence might change

icon gallery Click to view our Gallery of Remedios and Santa Clara.

Lily & Normand
© cayosantamaria.info
© destilino.com

destilino

Cayo Largo, Cuba Varadero, Cuba Holguin, Cuba Cayo Coco, Cuba