destilino

icon updateQuoi de neuf?  icon Cuba USA FlagDégel Cubainlogo google + logo facebook logo twitter logo pinterest logo YouTube

destilino

Tour Trinidad Colonial

Trinidad Colonial

Prix (2016, en CUC): Adulte 65 / Enfant 48

Horaire:
Départ (1er hôtel): 07h30
Retour: 19h00

Inclusions:
Guide, transport en bus climatisé, repas du midi, cocktail canchanchara.

Programme:

Visitez Trinidad, la ville coloniale la mieux conservée de Cuba. Ses rues pavées, ses vieilles places, ses monuments et bâtiments coloniaux colorés, reflètent une époque révolue où le commerce du sucre était la principale industrie dans la région.

Départ en bus vers 7h30 pour un trajet d’environ 3 heures vers Trinidad, avec un bref arrêt à la tour "Manaca Iznaga" dans la vallée des sucreries appelée "Valle de Los Ingenios". Visitez le "Casa Del Alfarero" (maison de la poterie) pour observer le processus de fabrication d’objets en céramiques. Repas du midi dans un restaurant rural.

Visite de la ville de Trinidad, où les splendeurs du passé colonial restent intactes. Promenez-vous dans les rues pavées du pittoresque Vieux-Trinidad (déclaré site du Patrimoine Mondial par l'UNESCO) pour admirez ses vieilles places (telle que la Plaza Mayor) et majestueux bâtiments coloniaux, et visitez un musée local. Temps libre pour flâner dans les rues de la veille ville et faire un peu de shopping au marché d’artisanat. Goûtez un cocktail typique, le "Canchanchara", dans un bar local. Retour à votre hôtel vers 19h00.

Suggestions sur quoi porter et apporter:
Vêtements et chaussures confortables, protections solaire (lunettes, chapeau, lotion), eau embouteillée, appareil photo, argent en petites coupures pour souvenirs, boissons et pourboires.

Lily & Normand
© cayosantamaria.info
© destilino.com

destilino

Cayo Largo, Cuba Varadero, Cuba Holguin, Cuba Cayo Coco, Cuba

destilino

icon updateLatest News  icon Cuba USA FlagCuban Thawlogo google + logo facebook logo twitter logo pinterest logo YouTube

destilino

Tour Trinidad Colonial

Trinidad Colonial

Prices (2016, in CUC): Adult 65 / Child 48

Schedule:
Departure time (1st hotel): 7:30 am
Return time: 7:00 pm

Inclusions:
Tour guide, transportation in air-conditioned bus, lunch, 1 canchanchara cocktail.

Program:

Enjoy a day-trip to the best preserved colonial town in Cuba. Its cobbled streets, old squares, monuments, and colorful colonial buildings, reflect a past era when the sugar trade was the main industry in the region.

Departure at 7:30 am for a 3-hour bus ride to Trinidad, with a brief stop at the "Manaca Iznaga" Tower in the valley of the sugar mills, called "Valle de Los Ingenios". Visit the “Casa Del Alfarero” where you can watch pottery being crafted. Lunch in a rural restaurant.

City tour of Trinidad, where the splendors of the colonial past remain intact. Enjoy walking through the cobbled streets of the picturesque Old Trinidad (declared a World Heritage site by UNESCO) and admire its old squares (such as the Plaza Mayor) and majestic colonial buildings, and visit a local museum. Free time to wander the streets of Old Trinidad and do some shopping at the handicraft market. Taste a typical “Canchanchara” cocktail in a local bar. Back to your hotel around 19h00.

Suggestions on what to wear and bring:
Comfortable shoes and wear, sunglasses, hat, sunscreen, bottled water, camera, cash in small denominations for souvenirs, drinks and tips.

Lily & Normand
© cayosantamaria.info
© destilino.com

destilino

Cayo Largo, Cuba Varadero, Cuba Holguin, Cuba Cayo Coco, Cuba